Momma Zelikman Visits Hawaii – A Short Movie

So after about a year and a half in Hawaii, Momma Zelikman decided it was time to visit the islands for the first time. She came with very little expectations, only to celebrate her son’s birthday and enjoy the sights. Through a few hikes, beaches, surf sessions, sunsets, and a couple of fruity drinks, I think she came home with at least a smile. Or at least a few hundred pictures… which she made this video with… in less than twenty four hours of returning back to New Jersey…

😉 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

6 Responses to “Momma Zelikman Visits Hawaii – A Short Movie”

  1. Dan/Momma Zelikman…loved the Hawaii vacation slideshow. This is what I enjoy about social media. Sorry I couldn’t make it to your b-day party at the park. But from what I saw, looks like you all had fun.

  2. Don’t forget THE BEST BURGER I EVER HAD!! 🙂

  3. Momma Zelikman…fun video! You caught some really great moments. So when are you coming back so Dan can introduce you to the rest of us? Take care.

  4. Thanks so much, Lori!! Well, the flight is a bit long….. but now that I know how beautiful it is, I am not sure I can stay away for too long! 🙂

  5. Awesome video! Looks like you had a wonderful trip and I’m glad you enjoyed yourself! Don’t worry! Hawaii is taking care of your son!

  6. Momma Z Says:

    Thank you, Cindy! It was indeed a great visit, though a bit short 🙂 I have many wonderful memories (not to mention over 700 pictures!!) of the beautiful Hawaii!

Leave a Reply

